Hjelp oss å holde denne siden oppdatert! Send oppdateringer til info@bmwccn.no

Distriktsklubber

BMW CCN Nordland
Robert Nilsskog
Tlf: 915 91 588
e-post: nordland@bmwccn.no
web: nordland.bmwccn.no
facebook: facebook.com/bmwccnn

BMW CCN Trøndelag
Morten Smistad
Tlf: 997 35 762
e-post: trondelag@bmwccn.no
web: trondelag.bmwccn.no
facebook: facebook.com/bmwccnt

BMW CCN Møre og Romsdal
Kenneth Remøy
Tlf: 909 79 016
e-post: moreogromsdal@bmwccn.no
web: moreogromsdal.bmwccn.no
facebook: facebook.com/bmwccnmr

BMW CCN Hedmark og Oppland
Nikolai Arstad
Tlf: 400 81 694
e-post: hedopp@bmwccn.no
web: hedmarkogoppland.bmwccn.no
facebook: facebook.com/bmwccnho

BMW CCN Sogn og Fjordane
Trym Haugen
Tlf: 917 93 922
e-post: sognogfjordane@bmwccn.no
web: sognogfjordane.bmwccn.no
facebook: facebook.com/bmwccnsf

BMW CCN Hordaland
Ståle Martinussen
Tlf: 906 15 099
e-post: hordaland@bmwccn.no
web: hordaland.bmwccn.no
facebook: facebook.com/bmwccnh

BMW CCN Rogaland
Dag Tormod Dahl
Tlf: 918 92 981
e-post: rogaland@bmwccn.no
web: rogaland.bmwccn.no
facebook: facebook.com/bmwccnr

BMW CCN Oslo og Akershus
Marinko Benasic
Tlf: 45 26 61 27
e-post: osloogakershus@bmwccn.no
web: osloogakershus.bmwccn.no
facebook: facebook.com/bmwccno

BMW CCN Østfold
Øivind Fladeby
Tlf: 995 21 678
e-post: ostfold@bmwccn.no
web: ostfold.bmwccn.no
facebook: facebook.com/bmwccnostfold

BMW CCN Agder
Jan-Are Jacobsen
Tlf: 971 63 490
e-post: agder@bmwccn.no
web: agder.bmwccn.no
facebook: facebook.com/bmwccnagder

BMW CCN Telemark
Marius Fliid Stensrød
Tlf: 905 56 002
e-post: telemark@bmwccn.no
web: telemark.bmwccn.no
facebook: facebook.com/bmwccnte

BMW CCN Vestfold
Kristian Tangen
Tlf: 908 84 866
e-post: vestfold@bmwccn.no
web: vestfold.bmwccn.no
facebook: facebook.com/bmwccnv

BMW CCN Buskerud
Kevin Hovland
Tlf: 928 92 114
e-post: buskerud@bmwccn.no
web: buskerud.bmwccn.no
facebook: facebook.com/bmwccnb

Undergrupper

BMW CCN 02/Classic
Thomas Eleonardus Møller
Tlf: 415 02 222
e-post: classic@bmwccn.no
web: classic.bmwccn.no
facebook: facebook.com/bmwccnclassic

BMW CCN Racing
Oddvar Dreyer
Tlf: 913 17 330
e-post: racing@bmwccn.no
web: racing.bmwccn.no
facebook: facebook.com/bmwccnracing