Ved alle henvendelser til oss ber vi deg oppgi ditt medlemsnummer for raskere behandling!

Klubbens adresse:
BMW Car Club Norway
Strømsæthers vei 69
1715 Yven
e-post: info@bmwccn.no

Fahrfreude:
Tor Arne Hæg
Redaktør
Tlf: 905 11 018
e-post: fahrfreude@bmwccn.no

LMK / Forsikring:
Rune Kampenes
Tlf: 950 52 816
e-post: lmk@bmwccn.no

Valgkomitè:
Øivind Seielstad
Tlf: 909 90 159
e-post: valgkomite@bmwccn.no

Hovedstyret

Christer Bjercke
President
Tlf: 416 59 319
e-post: christer@bmwccn.no

Robert Nilsskog
Visepresident
Tlf: 915 91 588
e-post: robert@bmwccn.no

Torstein Solhaug
Økonomiansvarlig
Tlf: 411 82 822
e-post: torstein@bmwccn.no

Jan Erik Våge
Styremedlem
Medlemsansvarlig
Tlf: 909 76 027
e-post: medlem@bmwccn.no

Lars-Erik Eilertsen
Sekretær
DK/UG ansvarlig
Tlf: 926 33 036
e-post: lars.erik@bmwccn.no

Julian Svarliaunet
Varamedlem
Tlf: 901 47 355
e-post: julian@bmwccn.no

Frederick Mowinckel
Varamedlem
Tlf: 908 58 454
e-post: frederick@bmwccn.no